University of Wisconsin–Madison

Faculty

Faculty Member Email Phone Address
Paul Ahlquist ahlquist@wisc.edu 608-263-5916 841a Robert M Bock Lab 1525 Linden Dr Madison, WI 53706
Caitilyn Allen callen@wisc.edu 608-262-9578 885D Russell Laboratories
Jeri Barak barak@plantpath.wisc.edu 608-263-2097 790 Russell Laboratories
Andrew Bent afbent@wisc.edu 608-265-3034 886 Russell Laboratories
Amanda Gevens gevens@wisc.edu 608-890-3072 689 Russell Laboratories
Mehdi Kabbage kabbage@wisc.edu 608-262-0506 583B Russell Laboratories
Paul Koch plkoch@wisc.edu 608-576-2673 283 Russell Laboratories
Richard Lankau lankau@wisc.edu 608-262-3084 391B Russell Laboratories
Ann MacGuidwin aem@plantpath.wisc.edu 608-263-6131 491 Russell Laboratories
Patricia McManus psm@plantpath.wisc.edu 608-265-2047 376 Russell Laboratories
Aurelie Rakotondrafara rakotondrafa@wisc.edu 608-890-1871 793 Russell Laboratories
Douglas Rouse dir@plantpath.wisc.edu 608-262-1395 395 Russell Laboratories
Erin Silva emsilva@wisc.edu 608-890-1503 593a Russell Laboratories
Damon Smith damon.smith@wisc.edu 608-286-9706 495 Russell Laboratories