University of Wisconsin–Madison

Faculty

Faculty Member Email Phone Address
Paul Ahlquist ahlquist@wisc.edu 608-263-5916 841a Robert M Bock Lab 1525 Linden Dr Madison, WI 53706
Caitilyn Allen callen@wisc.edu 608-262-9578 885D Russell Labs
Jeri Barak barak@plantpath.wisc.edu 608-263-2097 790 Russell Labs
Andrew Bent afbent@wisc.edu 608-265-3034 886 Russell Labs
Amanda Gevens gevens@wisc.edu 608-890-3072 689 Russell Labs
Mehdi Kabbage kabbage@wisc.edu 608-262-0506 583B Russell Labs
Paul Koch plkoch@wisc.edu 608-576-2673 283 Russell Labs
Richard Lankau lankau@wisc.edu 608-262-3084 Russell Labs Rm 391B
Ann MacGuidwin aem@plantpath.wisc.edu 608-263-6131 491 Russell Laboratories
Patricia McManus psm@plantpath.wisc.edu 608-265-2047 376 Russell Laboratories
Aurelie Rakotondrafara rakotondrafa@wisc.edu 608-890-1871 Room 793 Russell Laboratories
Douglas Rouse dir@plantpath.wisc.edu 608-262-1395 395 Russell Laboratories
Erin Silva emsilva@wisc.edu 608-890-1503 593a Russell Labs
Damon Smith damon.smith@wisc.edu 608-286-9706 495 Russell Labs